Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Join TBE Sisterhood on Zoom the first Wednesday of each month for a lively book discussion!

Upcoming Book Selections:

September 7, 2022: The Paris Apartment by Lucy Foley

October 12, 2022: The Rose Code by Kate Quinn — the story of female code breakers at Britain’s Bletchley Park working to fend off the Nazi invasion.

November 2, 2022: Girls of Flight City by Lorraine Heath — WWII story about a flight training school in Texas for RAF pilots, three women who worked at the school and the townspeople who embraced the UK fliers.

Questions? Contact Leslie Schlesinger for information, zoom link or book suggestions!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783