Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Helbraun's Torah Study Class - Zoom Only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMKi Tetze 21:10-25:19

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMKi Tavo 26:1-29:8

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMNitzavim-Vayelech 29:9-31:30

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHa'azinu-V'zot ha-berachah 32:1-34:12
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shoftim 16:18-21:9
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Re'eh 12:1-16:17
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Ekev 7:12-11:25
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Ve'etchanan 2 4:45-7:11
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Ve'etchanan 1 3:23-4:44
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Devarim 1:1-3:22

Whether a regular Torah study participant or new to this, we welcome everybody for participatory learning in English. These Monday night sessions will move through the Book of Deuteronomy. Zoom link will be included in your registration confirmation.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783