Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-K Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783